Close
Footprints Cafe South is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice low-light, chill, vibe. Great music. The service was amazing! I didn’t need to ask for anything because all of our needs were being meet before we’d need to ask. Food took about 20-25 minutes because of a certain item we choose, which was fine because we had appetizers(Cod Fish cakes) which helped the anticipation of our 3 dishes(for 2) ??As we were done eating the apps food came right out.. presentation was superb! The flavor of the food was life changing!(A tear and a smile came to my eye) the server came a few more times asking was everything okay.. me: Yes! The food is delicious(in my mind: OMFG ??) the outing was great to say the least. The food and service was outstanding, I had to take some food home to relive the experience! I’ve been 2x since... 100 ??!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about the food.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I took two family and friends over there for dinner this weekend. We were seated and after 25 mins we got up and left due to no one taking our order or even apologizing for the delay. Very sad with this service.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I took two family and friends over there for dinner this weekend. We were seated and after 25 mins we got up and left due to no one taking our order or even apologizing for the delay. Very sad with this service.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rasta pasta was everything everyone said amazing!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! The service was great too- the water glass was being filled, the staff attentive. Enjoyed the food and the time there
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was courteous and there was a nice ambiance. The music wasn't too loud for my 3 year old. However, one of the orders came out wrong, so we couldn't all eat together.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was there on Saturday night right after the Frankie valli concert.went upstairs because the downstairs tables were full and a live band was playing making it very loud. I was treated well .I will continue to go back. Food is always good no complaints & are always willing to adjust to special orders Nicola took care of us.What
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible! Our waiter came to us once the whole time we ate.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although my meal was good the service was super slow and the restaurant was not even crowded. We were also served the wrong dish, but kept it because we didn't want to wait longer for it to be prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_39404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Footprints Cafe South

1521 Surf Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Phone: (718) 265-2530
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Footprints Cafe South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's