Close
Footprints Cafe South is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated quickly, food came out in a timely manner too. Our waitress was friendly and helpful with questions about tbe menu.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Drinks ok. Music greattt! Waitress should be a bit more attentive, or additional staff should be hired- at least for weekends. Def recommend & always glad to return.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and attentiveFood was hot & DELICIOUS??Expect to be there for a whileMy only drawback was the seating: Seats are too close to each other
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music, karaoke, was my favorite
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over a hour to get my appetizer me and my party never was givin any tools to eat with, we left with our food after waiting over 1 hour and 30 total and some of our meal was missing music was extremely too loud
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prices increased, poor ingredients
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went at a great time yesterday when dinner just started being served and it was amazing. Great service and great food!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty and quantity was good.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was bugs flying around
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_39404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Footprints Cafe South

1521 Surf Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Phone: (718) 265-2530
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Footprints Cafe South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's