Close
Footprints Cafe South is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was bugs flying around
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was good. Did not have to wait long. The band Inks was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem I had was being charged more than what the menu indicated
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food and live band Earthkry was awesome.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The girls at the front desk are not paying attention to the reservation list. They are letting their friends get seated before everyone else. Even letting walk ins with the same amount of parties go in before everyone else. The waiting time said was 15 mins at first which turned into another 15 mins 4x after. Getting hungrier by the second. The water guy was amazing. Bright smile. Paid attention to every single table that needed water. Our waitress turned into 3 other waitresses. Our fork fell. Asked for another one immediately to our original waitress. She took it and never came back. Had to ask just anyone who passed by. For a popular restaurant, the team needs to pull it altogether! Weve ordered take out before so we know the food is amazing. Thank you chefs. You made all type of cravings go away immediately. DE-LI-CIOUS. And we didnt have to wait long for the food. So we know your kitchen is on point. Keep up the great work!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great music. Great food. Great drinks. Service isn't the best but everything else makes up for it.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Footprints Cafe South

1521 Surf Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Phone: (718) 265-2530
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Karaoke
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Footprints Cafe. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Footprints Cafe features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Footprints Cafe has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit.

Read More
Footprints Cafe South is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was bugs flying around
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was good. Did not have to wait long. The band Inks was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem I had was being charged more than what the menu indicated
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food and live band Earthkry was awesome.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The girls at the front desk are not paying attention to the reservation list. They are letting their friends get seated before everyone else. Even letting walk ins with the same amount of parties go in before everyone else. The waiting time said was 15 mins at first which turned into another 15 mins 4x after. Getting hungrier by the second. The water guy was amazing. Bright smile. Paid attention to every single table that needed water. Our waitress turned into 3 other waitresses. Our fork fell. Asked for another one immediately to our original waitress. She took it and never came back. Had to ask just anyone who passed by. For a popular restaurant, the team needs to pull it altogether! Weve ordered take out before so we know the food is amazing. Thank you chefs. You made all type of cravings go away immediately. DE-LI-CIOUS. And we didnt have to wait long for the food. So we know your kitchen is on point. Keep up the great work!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great music. Great food. Great drinks. Service isn't the best but everything else makes up for it.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Footprints Cafe South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's