Close
Footprints Cafe South is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rasta pasta was everything everyone said amazing!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! The service was great too- the water glass was being filled, the staff attentive. Enjoyed the food and the time there
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was courteous and there was a nice ambiance. The music wasn't too loud for my 3 year old. However, one of the orders came out wrong, so we couldn't all eat together.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was there on Saturday night right after the Frankie valli concert.went upstairs because the downstairs tables were full and a live band was playing making it very loud. I was treated well .I will continue to go back. Food is always good no complaints & are always willing to adjust to special orders Nicola took care of us.What
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible! Our waiter came to us once the whole time we ate.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although my meal was good the service was super slow and the restaurant was not even crowded. We were also served the wrong dish, but kept it because we didn't want to wait longer for it to be prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated quickly, food came out in a timely manner too. Our waitress was friendly and helpful with questions about tbe menu.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Drinks ok. Music greattt! Waitress should be a bit more attentive, or additional staff should be hired- at least for weekends. Def recommend & always glad to return.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and attentiveFood was hot & DELICIOUS??Expect to be there for a whileMy only drawback was the seating: Seats are too close to each other
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_39404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Footprints Cafe South

1521 Surf Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Phone: (718) 265-2530
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Footprints Cafe South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's