Close
Forest Hill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buffet with nice food selection
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice buffet; good food
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was okay, service was rather slow. When we wanted to leave we waited over 10 minutes for someone to check us out and ended up just leaving the money on the counter so we could be on our way.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was the service. I will be going back
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy children running in the basement area.
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_59015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Forest Hill

3016 E Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone: (479) 253-2422
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: Closed
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Atmosphere Fireplace, Family / Children
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Senior Discount, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in beautiful, historic Eureka Springs, Arkansas, Forest Hill Restaurant is the perfect place to eat. Serving a full buffet as well as menu items for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, you can find just about anything you want to eat. Come for dinner for two, or bring your whole family. Groups are welcome as well, with private rooms available for parties. Dinner menu items include steak, wood burning oven pizza, pasta dishes, fish & seafood, fresh salads, sandwiches, wraps and more!!!

Forest Hill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buffet with nice food selection
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice buffet; good food
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was okay, service was rather slow. When we wanted to leave we waited over 10 minutes for someone to check us out and ended up just leaving the money on the counter so we could be on our way.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was the service. I will be going back
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy children running in the basement area.
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_59015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Forest Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's