Close
Forest Hill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had great service, but we weren't impressed with the food. Without having an additional voucher, we wouldn't have returned. Nothing was really bad, but it wasn't good.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the waitress was so friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from aging restaurant. Ordered the buffet. Good selection on salad bar and hot bar.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. We did the buffet but you can order off the menu. They sere breakfast, lunch and dinner. We will go back.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steaks (rib eye and sirloin)and excellent service. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not go here when it is close to closing time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buffet with nice food selection
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice buffet; good food
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was okay, service was rather slow. When we wanted to leave we waited over 10 minutes for someone to check us out and ended up just leaving the money on the counter so we could be on our way.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was the service. I will be going back
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_59015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Forest Hill

3016 E Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone: (479) 253-2422
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Forest Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's