Close
Forester Inn is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prime rib was NOT a quality cut of meat... was not tender like a prime rib should be. The cook did the best they could it was cooked perfectly but the cut was NOT a quality grade... thus made it a tough slab of meat!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ribs and walleye
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs and salmon.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was warm, great waitresses, decorated for the season and the ribs are fantastic and they even have Bud light on tap! What more can one ask for.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We reluctantly purchased this restaurant.com coupon due to the poor reviews on the service and cold food, no apologies for poor service or the cold food, many other issues with this place. We didn't experience those issues, but I did ask the waitress why they had such poor reviews, she really couldn't say, except that some people are bound to be unhappy. My food was hot and very good, my husband's on the other hand was hot, but the fish was oil soaked and a bit under cooked, yet over-browned crisp. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the t-bone dinner with salad bar. Loved every bite! Cooked exactly the way I like it -- extra well done. And still tender & juicy!! Service was excellent! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered bosco sticks for an appetizer and the cheese in the center was cold. Husband ordered a steak and it was chewy and over cooked!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was very slow waited an hour for meal wait staff was poor offered no reason for time we waited 8 total people in for meals none were happy
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2015-06-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_162370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Forester Inn

2422 North Lakeshore Rd.
Carsonville, MI 48419
Phone: (810) 622-8606
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Forester Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's