Fornarelli's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay. The portion of lemon calamari was rather small. For roasted duck ravioli, the filling was simply too “minced”. It might as well be any type of meat there, and you won’t tell a difference. Another question not related to the restaurant, I have 2 $25 certificate and was told I could use only one. First time I use certificate, it seems rather unreasonable. There was no option for me to purchase one $50 certificate at the website, and I got no instruction on this one $25 certificate one time policy...
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, delicious food, great food, piano player, great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our meals were okay, but they have been better.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Italian food & steaks
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sallmon excellent- Signature Chicken w/Broccoli Rabe dish also outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We've had better meals in the past so this could have been an off night.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as well as the food and atmosphere. The owner was socializing with all the customers which I believe is excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany our waitress was absolutely adorable... She was bubbly and efficient!! The food was marvelous, especially since I am of Italian descent so am very critical of Italian dining out!! Restaurant is comfy in its surroundings!! Owners are from Bari, Italy, where my descendants are from so I was happy to meet John and introduce myself as a fellow Italian!! Go there, enjoy , you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_292222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fornarelli's Ristorante

99 Orange St
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 745-5677
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fornarelli's Ristorante Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's