Close
Forrestal Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant itself was closed for new year's eve, but the bar was open and serving the regular menu items. The ambience wasn't the nicest, no tablecloths, limited number of tables around the bar, music not the most conducive to eating dinner and little children running around wild with parents not controlling them. Considering this was the only source of food for this hotel, they could have dressed up the tables a bit. Also it was dark inside and no candles were out until I asked for one for our table....then they all miraculously appeared. Excellent food and being there with my wife made it special.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New England Clam chowder was best I've had in a long tome. The Kale salad was real nice with pistachio's, dates, apples and a light dressing. I had Swordfish Catcha of the day, EX. My wife had the pork dinner Ex.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre borderline slightly bad/ flavor off.... service was good
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre borderline slightly bad/ flavor off.... service was good
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good...wouldn't say great. Waitress only came around once during the appetizer part, not the meal.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast was very good. Omelettes and pancakes were cooked nicely.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance and food was good
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality food and great service
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filet mignon special with shrimp was absolutely fabulous . It was as good if not better than the top most prestigious hotel dining experiences in New York City. Great job by the chef !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive service
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_250438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Forrestal Grille


,
Phone: (609) 936-4200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Forrestal Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's