Close
Fort Findlay Coffee & Doughnut Shoppe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the orange pineapple muffins, to die for.............mmmmmmmmmmmm
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly & fast service
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imy experience was absolutely delicious to say the least! I got a breakfast bagel(Baked fresh in house!) so fresh and Yummy!The doughnuts were to die for!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a bag of coffee and two donuts. The coffee is excellent and so were the donuts.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The young man who waited on me was a little scatterbrained.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Donuts are excellent
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great donuts. Very fresh.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We get a supply of donuts and rolls to take home for breakfast
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go specifically for their coffee. The owner roasts the beans there and it's amazing! You can special order a bag of coffee with any picture you would like on it. I've ordered a few special bags for Father's Day in the past!
Date published: 2014-05-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_193612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Fort Findlay Coffee & Doughnut Shoppe

1016 Tiffin Ave
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 425-5550
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fort Findlay Coffee & Doughnut Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's