Close
Fountain Street Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ambient. Sat at the bar. Bartender was engaging and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious fresh food
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Environment is just so-so...food was very good
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly bartender/ waitress.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Delicious food. Neighborhood feel like "Cheers!" Highly recommend this restaurant for drinks and dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere and staff with great food at a reasonable price what more can you ask for..... live music on weekends!!! This is a well run establishment with facilities for small and large catered events. Give it a try you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner and staff were very eficient.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was great as well as the service.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meals at Fountain St and the service is always very, very good.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went at about 3PM. Quiet. Small place but food was really good. We would go back again.
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_187225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

Fountain Street Grille

151 Fountain Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: (401) 725-8530
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fountain Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's