Close
Fox Hollow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are delicious. They are handmade (not prepackaged type)
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She was willing to share accommodations for allergies and offered several options! Everything was delicious and generous portions.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! I loved it and will be going again very soon!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! Will be going back tomorrow!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was average, just ok. And the size of the sandwich for the money was less than half of a panini you'd get from a Panera or neighborhood delicatessen. We chose the Rustic Panini which consisted of spinach, grilled chicken, feta cheese, roasted tomatoes and provolone. There was no spinach at all on the sandwiches. That wasn't discovered until we opened our containers back at the office, The only reason we wanted that sandwich in the first place. I called back and the young lady was gracious about bringing them back and redoing them with spinach but we're not around the corner and so it would not have been worth the gas. Also, as I said before, the cost of $7.99 for such a tiny sandwich and small bag of chips was not worth it. It may have helped to have a full piece of chicken breast as opposed to breast pieces. Not sure if I'll go back. Maybe the salads will be better.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place... amazing food and great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetable panini was great; hostess was very friendly. The cafe was cute!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic breakfast wrap with egg, feta & spinach. The service was outstanding,
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect location!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant dining experience and the food was tasty. Prices are reasonable as well. The young lady working was very helpful since it was our first time. We definitely will return.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_253858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fox Hollow

2017 Pulaski Hwy
Havre De Grace, MD 21078
Phone: (443) 360-4530
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fox Hollow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's