Close
Fox's Pizza Den is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very good and an interesting combination. The staff was respectful and quick. The mozzarella sticks were not good at all - like the oil hadn’t been changed in a long time.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pizza I've ever eaten, and honestly that's bad because I've had some terrible pizza. I've eaten all kinds of things from this place over the years and I was honestly excited for dinner. I hyped this place to my wife, who enthusiastically chose our pizza(she never picks anything), just to be let down. Even my salad was bad, and their salads are delicious... As I remember.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food looked and tasted great
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Great Pizza!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooks cursing each other out, handling food with bare hands after having smoked a cigar right outside the front door, poor customer service. Awful experience.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. I didn't have a problem with using the discount.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast service (takeout)
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was great. It was carry out ordered it and it was ready in about 12 minutes for the Big Daddy which was ample to feed about 7 people.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the Taco pizza and it was the best pizza I have had in years!
Date published: 2016-01-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_292127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Fox's Pizza Den

5646 Brook Rd.
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: (804) 553-1137
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fox's Pizza Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's