Close
Francesco's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef came over to greet us and while dining making sure we were satisfied. And we changed some of the ingredients in our choice of dinners. BYOB which is a plus.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each had special snd as always the food was great. Steak Md tilapia and shrimp. The garlic knots are to die for
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Owner greets guests personally. Food very good
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Owner greets guests personally. Food very good
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from asked several times if needed anything, how everything was
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, server went above and beyond and byob
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veal chop was fabulous I thought l the big oven gives it the extra flavor. The rice was great too
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some food was good others not great. Server was very friendly and trying to please but clearly was new or not very well trained.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great German pizza
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_229090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Memorial Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Francesco's Italian Restaurant

1402 S Main St
Pohatcong, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 213-1800
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francesco's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's