Close
Francesco's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress and they were willing to accommodate our food preferences.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service. Annie knows us and what we like, and it is always nice to eat there.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and personal food and service! Could not have been better.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and personal food and service! Could not have been better.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always good at Francesco's. And the service is always friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nothing special at all. we were the Only people in the place. Bread was a bit stale, pasta was too undercooked for me. Not impressed enough to go back.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant staff was very pleasant and helpful. Order was served in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef came over to greet us and while dining making sure we were satisfied. And we changed some of the ingredients in our choice of dinners. BYOB which is a plus.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each had special snd as always the food was great. Steak Md tilapia and shrimp. The garlic knots are to die for
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Owner greets guests personally. Food very good
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_229090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Memorial Day and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Francesco's Italian Restaurant

1402 S Main St
Pohatcong, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 213-1800
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francesco's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's