Close
Francescos Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had veal milanese it was one of the top three I ever had!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful veal dishes!!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff, good busing and waiter not overbearing.Salad ok, main courses excellent.Clean interior and quiet, relaxing
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was welcoming as usual. When the owner, "Ted" arrived he came up to our table to say hi, shook my hand and hugged and kiss my spouse.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sauce in my veal was kind of bland once you ate the olives.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were warmly greated by the staff. The parking lot was full, and we assumed so was the restaurant, but they had a large X-Mass party going on. Our food took a little longer to arrive but the warm bread came promptly and the food arrived in good order after the soup arrived
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My experience was good, entirely met my expectations. Food was excellent and well presented.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food delicious. Staff friendly, attentive. Thk u
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and quality of food were excellent. Prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_202448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Francescos Ristorante

318 Franklin Ave
Hartford, CT 06114
Phone: (860) 296-3024
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francescos Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's