Close
Francescos Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The martini was good as was the wine selection. However, my veal dish tasted like fish which made it an unpleasant meal. I thought the prices were high given the quality of the food and the location.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It isn't restaurants fault but a very loud pair of business associates ruined the atmosphere for my wife and I on our anniversary.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad meal there. Service is excellent and portions are a good size.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was new to us, but still treated us professionally and friendly. The food tasted great, the stuffed mushroom and its sauce is the best around. The Veal de la Casa my wife had was great and my deconstructed rack of lamb chops were cooked to order and great meat tasting and the roasted vegies were very good. Tuesday and Wednesday are slow, so the food is hot, the service is attentive and the music can be heard so go enjoy on those two days if you want immediate seating, for now, and great food! They are having a bottle of wine special going on right now.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked thru the front door, we were treated like honored guests,while at the same time as members of the family...
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had veal milanese it was one of the top three I ever had!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful veal dishes!!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff, good busing and waiter not overbearing.Salad ok, main courses excellent.Clean interior and quiet, relaxing
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was welcoming as usual. When the owner, "Ted" arrived he came up to our table to say hi, shook my hand and hugged and kiss my spouse.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_202448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Francescos Ristorante

318 Franklin Ave
Hartford, CT 06114
Phone: (860) 296-3024
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francescos Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's