Close
Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2149.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was just ok. Food, mine that is, was over cooked; I had calamari(rings) and shrimp with penne pasta. Did not enjoy it. Seating for us was right by the kitchen door. Not good.Not sure we will go back
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been here several times over the last few years and have never been disappointed in the food.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEED MORE WAIT STAFF ,FORGOT TO ORDER OUR FOOD ,WAITED OVER 1 HOUR FOR FOOD ,
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was completed full and with only one waitress, we waited a bit longer for service than usual.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was completed full and with only one waitress, we waited a bit longer for service than usual.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had great service. Fast. If you want a friendly place to go. Locals love it there.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Food was great service was great Always. A pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted & seated immediately. Waitress was wonderful-friendly & super efficient. Service was great, food very good.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and portions large. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and ambiance great small however, very comfy
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1673, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_25192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $65 at restaurant.
Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $125 at restaurant.

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria

234 E. Main Street
East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: (631) 277-3704
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's