Close
Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2195.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, portions were large, prices are reasonable. The service was lacking a bit because there was only one waitress in the entire dining room and it was packed!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servicethe food and the ambiance is very good....looking from the outside you would think oh a pizza plaece however go to the back and you see a very nice restaurant where food is great a table cloth adorns the table and many goodies to eat. enjoy
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food!! Never disappoints! Huge portions and their specials are more than special.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I order linguine with garlic and oil with shrimp. I got linguine with tomatoes lemon butter & shrimp. When I sent it back we all heard a man yelling in a different language. Needless to say I didn’t eat my dinner I packed it up took it home and throw it out
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were large tasted very good, our second time eating there as we were very impressed the first time.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables were very close together. Very small room. Only one waitress. Got the special which was supposed to have jumbo shrimp. It had 3 medium. Very disappointed on a $25 plate.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As we walked in I thought it was a small pizzeria with small tables but as you walk to the back of the restaurants it was so cute so quaint and the food was very very good we will totally go back again even though it was a far drive
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The service is friendly, accommodating, and very efficient. I have recommended this fine Italian restaurant to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always served hot and always tastes delicious
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, great food the salad that comes with entree is great....the specials are very good .they must be doing great as their catering is very busy too. tables cloths make the ambiance too...
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1706, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_25192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $65 at restaurant.
Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $125 at restaurant.

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria

234 E. Main Street
East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: (631) 277-3704
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's