Close
Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2050.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from going to this restaurant is always a gift.the service and the food is great fora little place in the vback of a pizza place, tablecloths, great food and a great wait staff.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food warm atmosphere a hidden gem
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typically excellent food and service...
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is so great. Portions enormous. My son & daughter took me there to celebrate my 82nd birthday. Service, atmosphere & food #1. I love eating here.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful and tasted very good. Wait staff took good care of us.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful and tasted very good. Wait staff took good care of us.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food for apps and dinnerSkip dessert
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful local eatery with excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great price
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. But we were seated right next to the kitchen swing door. They should ask first if you mind that table with the constant swinging door of the staff going in and out. I will never be seated there again.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1604, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_25192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria

234 E. Main Street
East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: (631) 277-3704
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's