Close
Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. Served hot and fresh. The ladies liked that there were low carb options on the menu. Staff was very friendly. Try the calimari arabiatta. Very tender calimari over pasta with a little tomato sauce and hot cherry peppers. So delicious!!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and delicious... service is excellent ... cozy restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never had a meal that wasn’t delicious. They have a good variety of specials and fair pricing.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous portions. Great tasting dishes. I had flounder stuffed with crab meat with sides of bow tie pasta and mixed vegetables. My husband had tortellini with mushrooms and peas. We each took home 1/2 of our meal. Big plus for us-the food was steaming hot coming from the kitchen, we LOVE that. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delicious meal. Generous portions. I love their house salad. I had the shrimp parmigiana which was delicious. The bowtie pasta with broccoli rabe ad sausage was also very delicious which my fiance had. We love this little cozy restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a delicious meal. Generous portions. I love their house salad. I had the shrimp parmigiana which was delicious. The bowtie pasta with broccoli rabe ad sausage was also very delicious which my fiance had. We love this little cozy restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Our usual server ver good. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sat by kitchen door that swung open constantly throughout our dinner blasting cold air on us. They were super busy with catering orders.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, portions were large, prices are reasonable. The service was lacking a bit because there was only one waitress in the entire dining room and it was packed!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servicethe food and the ambiance is very good....looking from the outside you would think oh a pizza plaece however go to the back and you see a very nice restaurant where food is great a table cloth adorns the table and many goodies to eat. enjoy
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1753, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_25192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $65 at restaurant.
Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $125 at restaurant.

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria

234 E. Main Street
East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: (631) 277-3704
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Francesco's Trattoria Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's