Close
Frankie and Augie'Z Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2459.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Wide Selection. Friendly staff. We were there at a very busy time so the service was a little slow. The main dining room was a bit noisy.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent.large portions nice atmosphere,very very enjoyable!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staffing. Accommodations pertaining to all food requests on or off the menu...
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bus boy was wonderful Waitress was good but could have been more attentive
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took 40 minutes to receive 2 wraps, seems a bit long.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always seem to have a issue downloading the gift certificate and FnA are always accommodating in helping me collect the certificates
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place. Would prefer not to have live music playing on speakers as it was difficult to speak with others in my party.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I went there with a friendwe hadn't seen in over 20 years. We sat there for 3 1/2 hours talking and eating,and no one rushed us to leave. True, therewere other tables available, but they letus sit there as long as we wanted to.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and the portions are always large.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was just ok - seafood was so soService slow at first Overall for $185 not too good. More of a pizzeria serving dinners. Was better in past
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1544, tr_915
  • loc_en_US, sid_48429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Frankie and Augie'Z Ristorante

3673 Hill Blvd
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Phone: (914) 245-9241
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frankie and Augie'Z Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's