Close
Frankie and Augie'Z Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food. Reasonable prices. Nice entertainment.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was extremely professional and all staff was very friendly. Food portions were large and everything tasted wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both our dinners were very good & the salad that came with the meal was delicious. Also, the wait staff was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family salad was huge and delicious. We enjoyed two large pizzas - delicious. Nick, the waiter, was terrific and the support staff was wonderful. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a surprise party for my wife's 80 birthday and it came off without a hitch.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but a bit expensive. However, an employee relative came in with her kid with a ver noisy toy and using the F word several times. I think this employee should have said something to her relative about his profanity. We took my 84 year old and 82 year old uncle out to lunch and they didn't appreciate hearing cursing either.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a friend with us who had never been at this restaurant and he loved it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. waited too long to be seated; waited too long for water and bread. Waited too long for drinks. appetizer was good but not hot enough. Ran out of bread. They forgot one salad. The whole dining room was under-staffed and I overheard another table complain they were waiting too long.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good was good. They said we had to wait 10 minutes with a reservation and open tables. We had to ask a couple of times for our wine and bread. The restaurant is noisy and makes it difficult to converse.
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1470, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_48429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Frankie and Augie'Z Ristorante

3673 Hill Blvd
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Phone: (914) 245-9241
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frankie and Augie'Z Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's