Close
Frankie's Italian Ristorante and Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice customer service. Family run. Great dishes, daily specials, and comfort food.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rolls and salad are great
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service & food! Look forward to our visits everytime!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian food - ever! I worked there awhile back and now return regularly for dinner.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated in BOOTH and had a great time with another couplewaitress was fantastic - Food Excellentmusic great and not to loud
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, great prices no need to say anything else!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. The wait staff is the best. Whether you go a lunch time or dinner time I have always enjoyed the meals I had there. They serve good size portions for a reasonable price. The carrot cake is awesome. I had to take it home for later since my meal was so filling.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the salad and rolls!
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_42072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Frankie's Italian Ristorante and Pizza

3085 Canton Hwy.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (770) 419-8931
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frankie's Italian Ristorante and Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's