Close
Frank's Famous Chicken & Waffles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. It's like being in your neighbor's house and having a meal. Very low key, very casual, very friendly. The food is awesome if you like soul food. That being said, if you're looking for healthy or a salad, don't go to Frank's.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish and chicken wings were exceptional. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingcomfort food, friendly wait staff, great prices even without a discount.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not elegant, but it's a nice place not far from our house. Frank played on our UNM Lobo basketball team & it's always great to see players stay in Albuquerque. He greeted us & we talked a little basketball - one of our favorite things!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh made, home made, good portions for cost, excellent service, great atmosphere- loved the music, creative & nostalgic, everything ordered was delicious, top notch
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken wings were fresh and hot. They were cooked properly and with just the right amount of breading. Waffles were a crisp golden brown.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Chicken and waffles, especially the bacon-pecan waffle was awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious foods, southern comfort
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were friendly, food was delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_330614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Frank's Famous Chicken & Waffles

513 San Mateo Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone: (505) 712-5109
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frank's Famous Chicken & Waffles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's