Close
Frank's Pizza & Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Atmosphere of the restaurant was very nice
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a variety of things - soup, appetizer, salads, entrees, and pizza. Everything was very good. Service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food plus fast and efficient service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All staff was very helpful
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would never go back, I have never experienced worse food than this. We ordered eggplant parm hero and my husband ordered eggplant parm dinner. I can say that we were not able to chew the eggplant.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Tasty food. Most entrees come with complimentary glass of wine. Reasonable prices. I will come back.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Tasty food. Most entrees come with complimentary glass of wine. Reasonable prices. I will come back.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not like the taste of the food. I was surprised as it was a very busy place and nice atmosphere. I was disappointed
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came over and helped us to order exactly what we wanted to eat. The waiter was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_40901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Catering Orders
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Catering Orders

Frank's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

4422 Birkland Place, Suite #1
Easton, PA 18045
Phone: (610) 252-7002
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frank's Pizza & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's