Close
Frank's Pizza & Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly, service was good and place was nice.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We eat at Franks often. It took an exceptionally long time to be served our food because the waitress said they were backed up. The restaurant wasn’t busy while we were there, though there was a larger group in the back room. The waitress was very pleasant and accommodating. And we didn’t mind waiting, it was New Year’s Eve, and we were there to have a nice evening. Though the wait time was unusual.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and even better service! No matter what I order, it's always cooked perfectly and quickly. They're the best!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Atmosphere of the restaurant was very nice
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a variety of things - soup, appetizer, salads, entrees, and pizza. Everything was very good. Service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food plus fast and efficient service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All staff was very helpful
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would never go back, I have never experienced worse food than this. We ordered eggplant parm hero and my husband ordered eggplant parm dinner. I can say that we were not able to chew the eggplant.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Tasty food. Most entrees come with complimentary glass of wine. Reasonable prices. I will come back.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_40901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Catering Orders
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Catering Orders

Frank's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

4422 Birkland Place, Suite #1
Easton, PA 18045
Phone: (610) 252-7002
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frank's Pizza & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's