Close
Franks Place is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bar, but the food is always very good.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE WENT FOR FISH THEY WERE OUT VERRY DISAPOINTING
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IWaitress was also the cook and covered the food for the bar next door. Not very crowded, and we were a little put off by the shabbiness of the place,but she was friendly and the service was good as soon as she got to our table.The menu on restaurant.com is incorrect no dinners except a special. Lunch menu only fish & chips basket type meals., burgers & hot dogs. Not what we wanted, but we all ate lunch because we were there. The sample menus should be updated online to prevent others from being disappointed. If you are looking for typical lunch experience, save a trip unless you have a reason to be in Mapleton.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was okay, just took a VERY long time to get it and it was cold. Not sure how that happened, we were the only ones in the bar ordering food
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_60338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Franks Place

10794 Hwy 126
Mapleton, OR 97453
Phone: (541) 268-4856
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Dancing, TV, Billiards / Pool, Oregon Lottery
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Franks Place is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bar, but the food is always very good.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE WENT FOR FISH THEY WERE OUT VERRY DISAPOINTING
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IWaitress was also the cook and covered the food for the bar next door. Not very crowded, and we were a little put off by the shabbiness of the place,but she was friendly and the service was good as soon as she got to our table.The menu on restaurant.com is incorrect no dinners except a special. Lunch menu only fish & chips basket type meals., burgers & hot dogs. Not what we wanted, but we all ate lunch because we were there. The sample menus should be updated online to prevent others from being disappointed. If you are looking for typical lunch experience, save a trip unless you have a reason to be in Mapleton.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was okay, just took a VERY long time to get it and it was cold. Not sure how that happened, we were the only ones in the bar ordering food
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_60338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Franks Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's