Close
Frank's Place Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank's Place seems like home. Good people, great food.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff very friendly and obliging
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great.....Room temp was just a little cold for us
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was blend and not cooked all the way. Service was okay but could have been better.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denice was Excellent
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It had its ups and downs. The bartender was doing all she could to accommodate us, but a few of her customers were being difficult. It made it awkward for us, for her, and for her other guests.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's always a bit of a bummer when they nickel and dime you for things like extra hot sauce and soda water.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience.....good food.....good service
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I placed an order for carry out over the phone and the girl placed a $5 tip on my order without asking me. It is carry out, she didn't show me to a table, take my order, or wait on me. She took my card and handed me a bag of food.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_152955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Frank's Place Restaurant & Lounge

327 W. Marion St.
South Bend, IN 46601
Phone: (574) 232-2277
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Frank's Place Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's