Close
Fratelli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was pleasant and attentive. The dining area was clean and calm.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need more waitress. We are waiting at our table for more than 1 hr without water refill or feel abandon.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need more waitress. We are waiting at our table for more than 1 hr without water refill or feel abandon.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food amazing service very nice employees overal truly amazing
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service. Expensive. Had to ask several times for drink refill. Pizza was good. Pasta was overpriced.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. The food was a little pricey. We ate during mid-afternoon. The service level was limited. We will probably try the restaurant again during normal dinner times to see if service improves.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was as I expected it to taste. Nothing was surprising. It was as delicious s it looked.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got a pizza but it only had about 10 pepperoni on an extra large. Cheese was almost see through. Could have went to pizza hut and got better.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our first visit. We heard the pizza is really good and it was we wanted to try the deep dish but they were out of it next time we will. Had the chicken parmigiana and it was one of the better ones I have had elsewhere would definitely get it again. We had a great bottle of wine also. Great experience. Wish there would have been more outdoor eating we had yo eat inside.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_18456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fratelli

975 Market Street
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: (803) 802-4449
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's