Close
Fratelli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 565.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pan Pizza was terrible. Staff was unavailable. The only reason I will be going back is to use my other cert. which will be for something other than a pan pizza.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff is excellent and patient. Food is excellent. Great for kids!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Parm was great chicken tender and juicy. May be the best chicken ever. Could cut it with the fork.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hostess Ginger was attentive and efficient. Our apps--calamari and caprese were good and arrived at the appropriate time, well-displayed. I ordered the cajun-chicken penne special and a side of the apple-gorgonzola salad. Delightfully pleased! We had a corner table near the windows...very warm and cozy. We were greeted by Joe the owner, who spoke warmly and knowledgeably about wine and entrees.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always great.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal, food was good, staff was great and accommodated two small children.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza great service
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was pleasant and attentive. The dining area was clean and calm.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_18456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fratelli

975 Market Street
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: (803) 802-4449
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's