Close
Fratelli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 476.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the manager from New Jersey spent time at our table which makes you feel valued as a customer
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the food and the atmosphere at Fratelli, however, we only go there when we have a coupon as we think they are a little expensive.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soup was hot, but I should have received my bread when my drink was brought out and I could have used a second helping of bread when my main dish came out.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but portion on the lunch item was small.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_18456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fratelli

975 Market Street
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: (803) 802-4449
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's