Close
Fratelli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food quality was below average and prices are on the high end.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, lacks normal Quantity of cheese on the large pizza which had three toppings. If it wasn't for the cheese issue I would've given it an "A" . next time I'll talk to the cook when I order to avoid the cheese issue.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, lacks normal Quantity of cheese on the large pizza which had three toppings. If it wasn't for the cheese issue I would've given it an "A" . next time I'll talk to the cook when I order to avoid the cheese issue.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dinner (pasta special) was very good. My husband's (a pasta & chicken dish) was only so-so.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor. The food quality was poor. A frozen entree would have been better.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pan Pizza was terrible. Staff was unavailable. The only reason I will be going back is to use my other cert. which will be for something other than a pan pizza.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff is excellent and patient. Food is excellent. Great for kids!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Parm was great chicken tender and juicy. May be the best chicken ever. Could cut it with the fork.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hostess Ginger was attentive and efficient. Our apps--calamari and caprese were good and arrived at the appropriate time, well-displayed. I ordered the cajun-chicken penne special and a side of the apple-gorgonzola salad. Delightfully pleased! We had a corner table near the windows...very warm and cozy. We were greeted by Joe the owner, who spoke warmly and knowledgeably about wine and entrees.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always great.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_18456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fratelli

975 Market Street
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: (803) 802-4449
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's