Close
Fratelli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hostess Ginger was attentive and efficient. Our apps--calamari and caprese were good and arrived at the appropriate time, well-displayed. I ordered the cajun-chicken penne special and a side of the apple-gorgonzola salad. Delightfully pleased! We had a corner table near the windows...very warm and cozy. We were greeted by Joe the owner, who spoke warmly and knowledgeably about wine and entrees.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always great.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal, food was good, staff was great and accommodated two small children.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza great service
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was pleasant and attentive. The dining area was clean and calm.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need more waitress. We are waiting at our table for more than 1 hr without water refill or feel abandon.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need more waitress. We are waiting at our table for more than 1 hr without water refill or feel abandon.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food amazing service very nice employees overal truly amazing
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_18456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fratelli

975 Market Street
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: (803) 802-4449
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's