Close
Fratelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious. Large selection of paninis& focacia sandwiches, sides & beverages. Lovely setting, great patio seating in the shade overlooking the gardens!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the food but service is most usually slow. One server today and only a couple tables filled.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This survey is very hard to punch circle. It took over 30 minutes to get food,I guess because hot sandwich.it was good.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did a to go plate Food was great,.smaller sandwich than expected
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not dine in, only took my food to go, so I can’t speak to the service. Food was great, except they only gave me half a sandwich when I ordered/paid for a whole.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is good and the French Onion Soup is great.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent soup and sandwich. Potato salad was different. Carrot cake tasted like baking soda. Staff and atmosphere were great. I'll probably go back.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely location (botanic gardens). Excellent service. Excellent, unique, fresh food.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not feel welcomed. I could tell they are not use to African American patrons. The food was just Okay, nothing to brag about. The ambiance was good. The cashier/waitress seemed to force herself to be cordial to me, although she was not rude. She brought my beverage, but didn't offer a straw. She brought my entree, but didn't say anything like, "Is there anything else you need...enjoy your meal. She just put the plate on the table and left fast. She would benefit from culture sensitivity training. I will be exchanging my other certificate for another establishment.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_19116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fratelli's

750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 650-9161
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's