Close
Fratelli's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Italian restaurant. Good atmosphere, flavorful main dishes, and excellent desserts. There seems to be variety in dishes as well with the soup of the day and specials of the day. Prices are not through the roof either.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Italian restaurant. Good atmosphere, flavorful main dishes, and excellent desserts. There seems to be variety in dishes as well with the soup of the day and specials of the day. Prices are not through the roof either.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Italian restaurant. Good atmosphere, flavorful main dishes, and excellent desserts. There seems to be variety in dishes as well with the soup of the day and specials of the day. Prices are not through the roof either.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food is outstanding as usual. Two of the women split dinners and two of our party ordered pizza, which is the least expensive item. We love this neighborhood find dining spot. Give it a try.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food is outstanding as usual. Two of the women split dinners and two of our party ordered pizza, which is the least expensive item. We love this neighborhood find dining spot. Give it a try.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent! A true chef! Try the Coffee Toffee for dessert, amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding as usual and service was very attentive
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is much improved since I was here last! Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each dish was well prepared and the service was both nice and prompt.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was horrible. This was unlike any prior visit we've had at this restaurant and have been coming there for 25-30 years. The salad dressing was not good. The calamari and shrimp were excellent. The Pasta was good, but the serverNeeded to provide a plate for the shells and did not.
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_56289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day.

Fratelli's Ristorante

1330 wirt road suite D
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 263-0022
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's