Close
Fratello's Italian Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cuisine and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and great food. Always consistent.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I always come here for linguini with fresh clams and white sauce. Last night the plate had two fresh clams and the rest were canned clams. I was greatly disappointed and won't be returning for one of my favorite dishes.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the fresh calamari in red sauce but with penne pasta. My favorite! My son enjoyed the chicken piccata. Not a drop was left on our plates!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_44739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Fratello's Italian Family Restaurant

31371 Niguel Road
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: (949) 661-1250
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratello's Italian Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's