Close
Fratello's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 539.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place felt like home! Welcoming and comfortable. We ate at the bar. Our bartender, Joe, couldn’t have been nicer. Food was good. Drinks were good. What more can you ask?
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is consistently good.,and their early bird dinner is deliciously great!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves their chicken Francese and I love the chicken Marsala. The food is always fresh and delicious .
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ceiling was dripping on the back of my shirt
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! They give you plenty of food for the money and the service was very good as well!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there with another cuple 3-4 times per year, but my wife and I also go there 7-8 times per year. Never been disapointed! Very nice menu, great food, drinks and service. Reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate at the bar where we were able to watch the football game and enjoy the Company of other patrons.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter had the Veal and Peppers; I had the red snapper. Both were delicious, and inexpensive for lunch entrees. She also had the minestrone, and I had the squash soup - again very tasty!
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_42405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fratello's

810 The Plaza
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Phone: (732) 974-8833
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratello's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's