Close
Fratello's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there with another cuple 3-4 times per year, but my wife and I also go there 7-8 times per year. Never been disapointed! Very nice menu, great food, drinks and service. Reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate at the bar where we were able to watch the football game and enjoy the Company of other patrons.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter had the Veal and Peppers; I had the red snapper. Both were delicious, and inexpensive for lunch entrees. She also had the minestrone, and I had the squash soup - again very tasty!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess Diane is great. Friendly and helpfulJoe the bartender is an asset to The bar. He is always cheerful and makes great drinks.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_42405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fratello's

810 The Plaza
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Phone: (732) 974-8833
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratello's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's