Close
Freddie Paul's Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, excellent meal, warm and friendly dining experience.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was a little dry, but edible. The steak was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freddie Pauls has become the ONLY date place in town. GREAT food, quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fried mushrooms! Really great meal, always an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cowboy Ribeye was very good, very tasty and prepared just like I asked. The wait staff was very attentive. It was a really great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great good! Manager was awesome !
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic meal! Great steak and excellent service! Our waitress was shifted to a Christmas party of 40 but a second waitress came by our table and introduced herself, and there was no interruption of service! The night manager came by several times. Thanks to Freddie Paul’s!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in all the meal was excellent! My only complaint was the dinner rolls were stail. Would certainly go there again.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Blakeley, was excellent. Very friendly, and even took our anniversary cake and placed it in their fridge until the end of our meal. We were celebrating our parents 40th anniversary and Blakeley made it perfect!Thank you,The Tucker's
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have eaten there many times and thought it was good. Because of that, I brought a friend out to dinner with me....but it was not so good. My prime rib was kind of tough. My baked potato was very small. The salad bar was lacking. The tabouli was bad/old.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_299276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Freddie Paul's Steakhouse

1707 E 6th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: (405) 377-8777
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Freddie Paul's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's