Close
Freddie's Restaurant and Banquet Center is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was such a pleasant dining experience! The owner stopped by twice to chat. Very friendly!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Willingly exchanged items on meal orders to meet dietary needs.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back memories. We lived in Mora in the 1970s. And as noted below, the food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the haddock dinner, the fish was firm, flaky but pretty flavorless. The broccoli/cheese soup was great.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from had the sunday buffet. the food was tasty but was cold, would not have the buffet again.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly staff and best chicken anywhere!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, not spectacular, but local restaurant food, as good as expected.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and best chicken !
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, even though it was predictable. We've eaten there numerous times.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was very kind and great service. food was great and hot wild rice soup was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_58141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Freddie's Restaurant and Banquet Center

810 Highway 65 S.
Mora, MN 55051
Phone: (320) 679-2811
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Freddie's Restaurant and Banquet Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's