Close
Freddy's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GUMBO WEDNESDAY ! + plus Great Hand-Cut Fries can't be beat. Wellll unless you are aware of their new-ish Seasoned Hamburger. Then it might be a toss-up, but as WEDNESDAY is the only day for Gumbo.... it was Gumbo.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their LARGE / SEASONED Hamburger is a delight. This time I remembered to ask for Med-Well, BUT FORGOT to specify Mayo and Pickles only. (sigh) I could honestly make a meal of their fresh-cut french fries. Their Wednesday ONLY Chicken & Sausage Gumbo is always great.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite is the half pound cheeseburger as a combo with fresh cut fries. To Die For.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite is the half pound cheeseburger as a combo with fresh cut fries. To Die For.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GUMBO WEDNESDAY. (It should be Gumbo Monday thru Friday)
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience. Especially GUMBO LUNCH Wednesday.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast tacos are awesome. The guys had omelettes and they said they were great, too.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful / Friendly staff and great reasonably price TASTY food. My wife especially likes their Greek Salad Wrap. I'm a big fan of their sausage & chicken gumbo. WISH it were on the menu EVERY DAY, not just Wednesdays.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cheesesteaks in Houston.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cheesesteaks in Houston.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Freddy's Cafe

16830 Barker Springs #400
Houston, TX 77084
Phone: (281) 579-2288
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Freddy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's