Close
Freddy's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cheesesteaks in Houston.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cheesesteaks in Houston.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always. This trip I tried the DAILY SPECIAL of a Chicken Fajita BURRITO with a queso topping and tortilla strips. I'll get it again in the future when it comes up on the WHEEL O RANDOM Daily Specials. I also had a CUP of the Enchilada Soup. I enjoyed it, but actually wish there had been LESS cheese in it. Why? Because the melted cheese in the already thickened soup gave the soup a severe case of "telephone wires" of cheese strings draping from the cup over onto my chin. I encourage ANYONE to be sure to get their GUMBO the very next time you see THAT GEM pop up as Soup of the Day.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too noisy at lunch time.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service & the food is great!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Friendly staff. Reasoble prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another fine experience at lunch.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant. Wish I could get there for breakfast Maybe next week.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my FAVORITE restaurants. Only way they could be better... would be for them to be open on the weekends.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Freddy's Cafe

16830 Barker Springs #400
Houston, TX 77084
Phone: (281) 579-2288
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Freddy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's