Close
Freddy's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy that they are still in business, happy to dine in, happy to taste their great food!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty. The atmosphere was lively. It was a good first experience dining in.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gumbo Wednesday Daily Special AND their excellent Fresh Cut French Fries ?? is not to be missed. Only improvement would be if Gumbo AND Congressional Bean Soup w/Ham were to be on the menu Every Day
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gumbo Wednesday Daily Special AND their excellent Fresh Cut French Fries ?? is not to be missed. Only improvement would be if Gumbo AND Congressional Bean Soup w/Ham were to be on the menu Every Day
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are nice and the place is clean and the food is good.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are nice and the place is clean and the food is good.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had fish and chips, and I thought the batter used for frying the fluffy, white fish was outstanding!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GUMBO WEDNESDAY ! + plus Great Hand-Cut Fries can't be beat. Wellll unless you are aware of their new-ish Seasoned Hamburger. Then it might be a toss-up, but as WEDNESDAY is the only day for Gumbo.... it was Gumbo.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their LARGE / SEASONED Hamburger is a delight. This time I remembered to ask for Med-Well, BUT FORGOT to specify Mayo and Pickles only. (sigh) I could honestly make a meal of their fresh-cut french fries. Their Wednesday ONLY Chicken & Sausage Gumbo is always great.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite is the half pound cheeseburger as a combo with fresh cut fries. To Die For.
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Freddy's Cafe

16830 Barker Springs #400
Houston, TX 77084
Phone: (281) 579-2288
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Freddy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's