Close
French Market Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentleman who helped us on the weekend was warm and welcoming. I think his name was Alan. Food came out perfect. Egg sandwich on French roll came based on my specifications.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentleman who helped us on the weekend was warm and welcoming. I think his name was Alan. Food came out perfect. Egg sandwich on French roll came based on my specifications.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selection of sandwiches, crepes and excellent French onion soup. Really relaxing on the patio
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor dining area. Cute little market inside with specialties from France. Salad and baguette were delicious.The almond croissants are outstanding!! I have one ever time I go here. the portion sizes on the omelets have decreased. Used to be an omelet with the salad and almond croissant was great portion for my daughter and I. We left a bit hungry -
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has changed over the years. It was nice to hear the accents of staff who actually came from France. We ordered a crepe and a chicken panini. Maybe they could reduce the size of the bread so the little bit of chicken they used would look like more.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has changed over the years. It was nice to hear the accents of staff who actually came from France. We ordered a crepe and a chicken panini. Maybe they could reduce the size of the bread so the little bit of chicken they used would look like more.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have eaten here many times and been pleased, but today the service was so slow...waited 40 minutes for small order....they said they were missing a chef
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always delicious, ambience is nice, civility in the hubbub of the city
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really picturesque cafe with great food and service. There are nice little touches all over, like the small jar of preserves you get to monopolize (and take home) for your bread. My breakfast was probably one of the best rounded meals I've had on the west side.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I have ordered has been delicious. The croissants are outstanding!Coffee is hot and rich. Order at the counter - person not so friendly. Food is delivered to table - that staff has been consistently friendly and helpful.I have been there many times and will go again. Great place to meet friends for conversation and catching up.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's