Close
French Market Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have eaten here many times and been pleased, but today the service was so slow...waited 40 minutes for small order....they said they were missing a chef
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always delicious, ambience is nice, civility in the hubbub of the city
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really picturesque cafe with great food and service. There are nice little touches all over, like the small jar of preserves you get to monopolize (and take home) for your bread. My breakfast was probably one of the best rounded meals I've had on the west side.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I have ordered has been delicious. The croissants are outstanding!Coffee is hot and rich. Order at the counter - person not so friendly. Food is delivered to table - that staff has been consistently friendly and helpful.I have been there many times and will go again. Great place to meet friends for conversation and catching up.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Enjoyed breakfast. We were visiting our son in LA and this restaurant was near his work.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is erratic and mediocre. The omelet is paper thin and tasteless.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place it makes you feel like you’re in France!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an amazing little cafe with a decidedly French ambience. They used to have a piano player. I'm not sure if she's gone for good or only available at certain times during the year.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Breakfast and Lunch. Ample parking, nice location, great food. Bonus if you can speak French!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, great food, lovely decor, ample seating, clean restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's