Close
French Market Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from George is an excellent host! He is very personable and he really makes our experience very enjoyable.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little spot with outside seating area. My favorite is the omelette sandwich which comes in a fresh baguette.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the Bastille day celebration but it was very difficult to get around the tables.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentleman who helped us on the weekend was warm and welcoming. I think his name was Alan. Food came out perfect. Egg sandwich on French roll came based on my specifications.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentleman who helped us on the weekend was warm and welcoming. I think his name was Alan. Food came out perfect. Egg sandwich on French roll came based on my specifications.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selection of sandwiches, crepes and excellent French onion soup. Really relaxing on the patio
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor dining area. Cute little market inside with specialties from France. Salad and baguette were delicious.The almond croissants are outstanding!! I have one ever time I go here. the portion sizes on the omelets have decreased. Used to be an omelet with the salad and almond croissant was great portion for my daughter and I. We left a bit hungry -
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has changed over the years. It was nice to hear the accents of staff who actually came from France. We ordered a crepe and a chicken panini. Maybe they could reduce the size of the bread so the little bit of chicken they used would look like more.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has changed over the years. It was nice to hear the accents of staff who actually came from France. We ordered a crepe and a chicken panini. Maybe they could reduce the size of the bread so the little bit of chicken they used would look like more.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have eaten here many times and been pleased, but today the service was so slow...waited 40 minutes for small order....they said they were missing a chef
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top