Close
French Market Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often have sandwiches. They are excellent - bread, meats, Dijon mustard.Good variety in menu, wine and other merchandise sol.I always enjoy going there!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often have sandwiches. They are excellent - bread, meats, Dijon mustard.Good variety in menu, wine and other merchandise sol.I always enjoy going there!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crepes and pastries and coffee were all wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never know what to order because I like so many things but they do quiche beautifully and amazing omelettes .
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flatbread seemed like it had been sitting for a while when we got it, not hot or warm and the cheese was not nicely melted.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flatbread seemed like it had been sitting for a while when we got it, not hot or warm and the cheese was not nicely melted.
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's