Close
French Quarter Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetarian options for me were perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that you have some vegan options on the menu!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BBQ nachosPleasant atmosphere. And attentive waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly staff. Husband liked the comfy chair. Impressed with the several vegetarian options.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I took my food to go.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food was very good too!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food, excellent attention from waiters, unique ways of preparing common foods that turn them into award-winning masterpieces, and fabulous mixed drinks. I would be there much more frequently if it weren't so expensive.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, and food was satisfactory, but nothing spectacular, in my opinion. It was really the environment that seemed a bit confused/pretentious to me. It was trying to be a nice fancy sit-down restaurant, but also a sports bar and family restaurant at the same time. The table was already a bit dirty when we sat down, and it offered a sort-of sad looking taco and pizza buffet: Not what I expected based on the décor and image that the staff seemed to be trying to present.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was great, and the service excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very dated decor. It was Christmas in July, 97 degrees outside and they were playing Christmas songs... A little bizarre.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_60497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Quarter Bistro

215 Main Street
Royersford, PA 19468
Phone: (610) 792-7292
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

French Quarter Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's