Close
Fresh Fresh Seafood is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait time was long but Mr. Ricky is the chef, waiter, and checkout person. He does it all. He is kind and passionate about seafood. Food was tasty and fresh. Fries needed to be crispier. Shrimp was delicious, everything was made to order.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best seafood meals of our lives: my wife had grilled scallops and I had orange roughy stuffed with lump crabmeat. Cap'n Rick makes everything himself from scratch and is a great storyteller. Plus he plays Louis Armstrong CDs.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This truly was one of the best meals I've had in a long time. Everything was wonderful! Would highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Polite staff but food very highly priced for poor quality crab cakes.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fried shrimp is the only recommendation.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crabcakes were delicious. The garlic bread was homemade and was very tasty. Definitely will be back.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden charges and unreasonable gratuity. I was charged $3 to share a "platter" with my wife and forced to pay 18% gratuity for a couple (my wife and myself). Parking is also paid. The food is great but not economical.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really fresh fish well prepared!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, taste great, seasoned very good we loved the shrimps, crabcakes & side. Plan to return & recommend family to dine here with me.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from despite the name, it didn't seem so "fresh". also not sure if they just don't have A/C or if it was broken, but it was extremely warm in there and the doors were wide open... not especially appealing when dealing with fish. that said, it was extremely expensive and the food was only of mediocre quality.
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_289680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Fresh Fresh Seafood

507 York Rd
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: (410) 821-3474
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fresh Fresh Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's