Close
FreshBerry Natural Frozen Yogurt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very efficient and friendly. My order was completed within a reasonable amount of time. The atmosphere is very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and even more delicious
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Love the cupcakes.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This yogurt is delicious and fresh tasting. Although I probably don't want to know how much sugar is in it, it was still very good!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady working was a lifesaver. We were starved and did not plan on going there but help us find them on app. Restaurant around corner which we planned to go to was scary and they served not Food Fuzion cafe should be taken off restaurant.com. Anyway, she served cooked and helped us with everything.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The yogurt flavors were so yummy! I had romaine salad with chicken salad. It was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The yogurt flavors were so yummy! I had romaine salad with chicken salad. It was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were quick to honor the coupon and very accommodating to help us reach the coupon limit.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly, fast service and great yogurt and salads.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches, smoothies, and fresh salad.
Date published: 2014-11-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_177386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

FreshBerry Natural Frozen Yogurt

2526 Hillsborough St
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 821-0772
Cuisine: Dessert, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

FreshBerry Natural Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's