Close
Friendly Confines II is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the dry rub wings. My choice at all Friendly Confines locations... I also order them all flats. The wings were, as usual, delicious. These wings, however, were the smallest wings I have even seen anywhere! Friendly Confines, other restaurants or prepared at home.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great prices. Kid's love going and playing pool and darts.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great food is AWSOME but would not go there again until weather heats up due to the fact they have no heater it was freezing it was as cold inside as outside in one of the coldest days we’ve had yet in FLA for that reason will not return till warmer weather unfortunately could not enjoy our meal & left sooner than we would because our teeth were chattering even though we had heavy jackets & jeans on
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 27 minutes to get a cheese burger
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really restaurant's fault, just football Sunday and it was extremely loud.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice service and excellent nachos
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too expensive for a sports bar/restaurant! Most I've ever paid for wings, at any place in the entire town and out of 4 flavors only two were good. Food wasnt bad im not gonna say it was but almost $70 for a wing dinner for four, with no alcohol is ridiculous and frankly there were no decent priced items for what the food was....bar food!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty wings
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly,fast service, food was served hot.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My meal is usually better than it was tonite.Others in the party were satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_49958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Friendly Confines II

3088 Aloma Ave
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone: (407) 478-0506
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Friendly Confines II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's