Close
Friendly Guys Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got take out. Hard to call take out excellent service. my order was ready as scheduled and they were nice.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They told me I was now required to print out the validation or I would not be able to redeem.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The building inside just didn't seem clean but maybe it's just old was hard to tell
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in but ordered take out. Pizza was very good and we saved $5.00 using our Restaurant.Com coupon.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous toppings and cooked as I requested.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the antipasto salad and it was so fresh husband had a grinder and said it was awesome
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got a grilled chicken salad... most of my lettuce was yellow instead of green and my grilled chicken was dry and flavorless.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great take out pizza!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were spices on the pizza that made it original and delicious
Date published: 2014-12-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_163301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Friendly Guys Pizza

53 Providence St # 1
West Warwick, RI 02893
Phone: (401) 823-9955
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Friendly Guys Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's