Close
Friendly Guys Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The building inside just didn't seem clean but maybe it's just old was hard to tell
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in but ordered take out. Pizza was very good and we saved $5.00 using our Restaurant.Com coupon.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous toppings and cooked as I requested.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_163301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Friendly Guys Pizza

53 Providence St # 1
West Warwick, RI 02893
Phone: (401) 823-9955
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Friendly Guys Pizza promises good food, relaxing surroundings and great service at a price that won't break your budget. Our friendly staff will prepare your dishes with a smile, and serve you food you are sure to enjoy. And all at a price that you and your family can afford. So, if you are looking for West Warwick's answer to fine dining at a better price, be sure to stop into Friendly Guys Pizza.

Friendly Guys Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The building inside just didn't seem clean but maybe it's just old was hard to tell
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in but ordered take out. Pizza was very good and we saved $5.00 using our Restaurant.Com coupon.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous toppings and cooked as I requested.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_163301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Friendly Guys Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's