Close
Friendly Guys Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They told me I was now required to print out the validation or I would not be able to redeem.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The building inside just didn't seem clean but maybe it's just old was hard to tell
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in but ordered take out. Pizza was very good and we saved $5.00 using our Restaurant.Com coupon.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_163301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Friendly Guys Pizza

53 Providence St # 1
West Warwick, RI 02893
Phone: (401) 823-9955
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Friendly Guys Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's