Close
Frijoles Mexican Restaurant & Cantina is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food nice people always enjoy it there
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken and ground beef tacos are delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good quality. Great price. Fast service. One of the best salsas I have ever eaten!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food here very good
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is good but I wish u don't have to get up and going to the front counter to order you food..
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and experience.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best taco salad I ever ate
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food always
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't that great. I don't even think they made it! It didn't seem hot enough maybe like they just microwaved it or something.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kind
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_238109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Frijoles Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

652 E 6th St
Beaumont, CA 92223
Phone: (951) 845-5200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frijoles Mexican Restaurant & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's