Close
Froggy Bottoms River Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but nothing spectacular. The menu was typical bar food - burgers, apps, etc. They did have a good selection of craft beers to choose from and our server was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an assortment of appetizers and they were all very good!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tracy makes our experience A lot of fun. She's great!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wide variety, cozy atmosphere,great service and fun server!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wide variety, cozy atmosphere,great service and fun server!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutral to Good. The chicken wild rice soup was very blah and not warm. The beef bites are always great. My guests were not impressed and they were paying the bill! Going here was my suggestion. One person only wanted olive oil for their salad and you served vegetable oil, so she ate the salad w/o dressing. People do know the difference.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The view of the river on the small patio out back, along with the service, was fantastic. We had our grandchildren with & they loved their lunch out with us.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The patio!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spot in town!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_57472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Froggy Bottoms River Pub

307 Water St. S
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: (507) 301-3611
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Froggy Bottoms River Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's