Close
Front Street Station is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, good tasting food and large portions.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was good and very attentive. Food, my dish, the Saturday special, was tasty... but that's where it ended. The flank steak was like chewing on leather. My sister said the same thing about the steak on her salad. I asked for medium and think I got medium well or maybe well...? Beers were over priced as were the desserts. Next we go, no drinks and no desserts. Ran the bill way up. Also going to stay away from the steak. My wife said her shrimp and my brother's chicken was good!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fairly good, but the service was terrible. It makes for a poor experience overall.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was pleasant and attentive without being intrusive. Fish and baked clams were excellent and a great selection of beers or cocktails.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Nice Place in a great location. One of North Fork's gems.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No thanks. Typing on phone.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food...worth a visit for sure!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible and overpriced! Steak tough, Dijon sauce overpowering! Broiled fishermans platter was bland
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The broiled fish platter could have had a bit more fish for the cost.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service. Poor selection. Out of half the menu and it was prime dinner time. Over priced for the only Fair quality. Observed other people complain. I just sat through and left half the dinner behind. Appetizer was pretty good.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_305275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day.

Front Street Station

212 Front Street
Greenport, NY 11944
Phone: (631) 323-5692
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Front Street Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's