Close
Frontera Grill Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food is never a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and portions are perfect and drinks are great! Staff is so friendly and attentive too
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their food and the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love the food, the service is fast but the servers are not the friendliest
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server asked what's this when we first presented certificate! Then he asked if I had my phone....wanted me to call it in! I've never had this happen before! Finally he took it and said he'd handle it, as if doing me a favor!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, great food!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks are excellent, and they outweigh the less than perfect service. The bartender was rude, and our appetizer took a little long to be served, but we recognized that there was a large party in our section as well and they were probably getting served first. Our waitress was polite and courteous, and we love the atmosphere there. Definitely my favorite Mexican food restaurant in town!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! They use very fresh ingredients. The guacamole is excellent and made at the table fresh to order.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service excellent
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service where great
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_339361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Frontera Grill Mexican Restaurant

214 Huttleston Ave
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: (774) 628-9723
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frontera Grill Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's