Close
Frontier Bar & Supper Club is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service and atmosphere is mediocre.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta dish was huge and delicious.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the off menu special - coconut shrimp. Delicious, hope it is added to the menu in the future.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful meal and large portions. A hidden gem. Momma always said what counts is the inside not the outside.
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_5045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Frontier Bar & Supper Club

28904 US Highway 2
Dunkirk, MT 59474
Phone: (406) 432-3600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Closed Mondays & Tuesdays.
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Darts, TV, Game Room, Billiards / Pool
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The Frontier Bar and Supper Club menu offers a great variety of appetizers, entrees including Hand-Cut Steaks, Made from Scratch Pasta, Pan Seared Fish, Shrimp, Crab, Lobster, and Chicken. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more flavors and more food for your dollar. Finish off your dinner with one of our homemade desserts and an after dinner drink from our full service bar.

Frontier Bar & Supper Club is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service and atmosphere is mediocre.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta dish was huge and delicious.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the off menu special - coconut shrimp. Delicious, hope it is added to the menu in the future.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful meal and large portions. A hidden gem. Momma always said what counts is the inside not the outside.
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_5045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Frontier Bar & Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's