Close
Frullati Cafe & Bakery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try to use the restaurant.com coupon and it froze up. I ended up validating the second coupon, it said I used two when I only used one.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So friendly love the manager and staff. Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good employees
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for fast food in a shopping mall.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious. The portions were big. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly quick service for reasonable prices.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly quick and food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & friendly
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fresh and good sandwiches. More than you would expect at a food court.
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_250983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Frullati Cafe & Bakery

811 N Central Expy
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (972) 422-0694
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Frullati Cafe & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's