Close
Fuego Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyed the food, the service and the atmosphere. only this I disliked was the fact I was charged almost $3 for two boxes for our leftovers. we didn't even know they charged for them until it was time to pay our bill (after we used the boxes)
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both of the employees, the waiter and cook asked how our food was. They were very attentive. We will visit again.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was not knowledgeable of restaurant.com card.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food awful, server very nice, but took forever to get our orders with only one other person in the restaurant..
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_203479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fuego Bar & Grill

9118 W. Van Buren St
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: (623) 478-7300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuego Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's