Close
Fuego Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So, firstly they do not have a regular closing time. When we went we asked what time they close and she basically said that if they are not bust they may close at 7pm. Food was decent and that was my carne asada torta was not appetizing at all. However my wife and kids ate the shrimp fajitas since they were out of chicken which they were unaware that they were out of till ordered.they also were out of all the desert except for the churros. Not a great experiance.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were very few people there when we went. The waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive bad service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my Frist Time been there the Service was good And fast We did not have to wait for our food to be served to us.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra was the best, excellent customer service shes very savvy about customers, she's very detailed oriented, was nice having her for being my first time.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyed the food, the service and the atmosphere. only this I disliked was the fact I was charged almost $3 for two boxes for our leftovers. we didn't even know they charged for them until it was time to pay our bill (after we used the boxes)
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both of the employees, the waiter and cook asked how our food was. They were very attentive. We will visit again.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was not knowledgeable of restaurant.com card.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food awful, server very nice, but took forever to get our orders with only one other person in the restaurant..
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_203479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fuego Bar & Grill

9118 W. Van Buren St
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: (623) 478-7300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuego Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's