Close
Fuego Bistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fuego Bistro is a secluded gem for an intimate dining experience. Arranged like a European cafe, the atmosphere is warm with a very attentive staff. I look forward to dining here again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated for a while before anyone came over and our drinks took about 20 minutes to get - the ice in my drink was almost completely melted by the time it arrived.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great, but for the price we pay on the food, they should get better table and chair,
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outdoor patio was misted and inviting and they had a jazz band playing.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, cozy atmosphere, the food was very good....overall a little expensive
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, service and especially the flavors blend for an exceptional dining experience.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is perfect. Excellent food, friendly service and a fantastic atmosphere. What more could you ask for... Always consistent.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, price but good
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was phenomenal
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Fuego is always fantastic. I would not miss it when I'm in town. The waitstaff is the best ever and has many years of experience serving as part of the Fuego family. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_39077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Fuego Bistro

713 E. Palo Verde Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone: (602) 277-1151
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuego Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's