Close
Fuji San is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There have been some recent changes at Fuji San and they are not for the better. The last two times we have been there the service was poor. My wife's food came out 10 minutes after mine and we had to ask for side items that are suppose to come with the meal. It use to be one of our regular places but I'm afraid we won't be going back again.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_28228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fuji San

2000 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36606
Phone: (251) 478-9888
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Bar Sake, Beer, Wines
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Fuji San! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Fuji San promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Fuji San is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There have been some recent changes at Fuji San and they are not for the better. The last two times we have been there the service was poor. My wife's food came out 10 minutes after mine and we had to ask for side items that are suppose to come with the meal. It use to be one of our regular places but I'm afraid we won't be going back again.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_28228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuji San Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's