Close
Fuji San is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FS is ALWAYS amazing & delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and all the staff were super friendly. I was eating alone and everyone came by to chat with me. I had the Mardi Gras roll and it was beyond delish! The owner offered me a fried banana desert on-the-house. Also yum!!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was fresh not greasy. The atmosphere was so friendly. A great experience. Loved the tempura fried carrots and sweet potato.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pad Thai was AMAZING! Tuna tataki and Sunset ? Roll was also to die for. Awesome decor and just an all around great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was delicious. Will definitely continue to dine there. We recently toured Asia for three weeks, and the spring rolls at Fujisan were better than any we were served in Asia.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There have been some recent changes at Fuji San and they are not for the better. The last two times we have been there the service was poor. My wife's food came out 10 minutes after mine and we had to ask for side items that are suppose to come with the meal. It use to be one of our regular places but I'm afraid we won't be going back again.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very courteous and helpful
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quick and friendly service, great tasting food, variety of menu items, fair prices, soothing atmosphere abd decor.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST service and restaurant I've eaten at in a long time!!! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_28228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fuji San

2000 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36606
Phone: (251) 478-9888
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuji San Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's