Close
Full Bloom Gourmet Vegan Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was terrible, horrible, abysmal; some of the food was decent, some downright awful; portions were small and fees were high.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food fresh. View fantastic. Parking awkward.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too little foodToo big a price
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was phenomenal. However I was very disappointed with the Pad Thai. The taste was bland and $20+ for noodles and scraps of veggies doesn't make sense, I could pay $12 and get double the food with a nice kick.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, but super expensive, for only 2 people with non-alcoholic beverages it is very espensive.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was literally the best restaurant I've ever been to. Ever. I couldn't be happier. The pricing was excellent, the view was incredible, the service was above and beyond. I honestly couldn't say anymore greater things. Can not wait to go back.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I make much better raw vegan food
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, but pricey, especially given the relatively small portions. Also, parking is very inconvenient. That being said, excellent food, excellent service, and the staff is extremely friendly and cordial.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No desired dessert. Food was ok. Overpriced. Small portion vegan sushi.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_279718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Full Bloom Gourmet Vegan Cuisine

11 Island Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 397-8018
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Full Bloom Gourmet Vegan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's