Close
Fullerton Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine at the Fullerton Inn restaurant several times a year. Having the Restaurant.com coupons allow us to go out more OFTEN, but we would go there even without the coupons. We are recognized by the owners and staff as frequent diners. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to park very close to the entrance, nicely decorated, warm fireplace, good food and excellent staff!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to park very close to the entrance, nicely decorated, warm fireplace, good food and excellent staff!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasant setting. It was a beautiful day and we sat by the window. One unique feature: pocket doors in the stall of the ladies' room!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasant setting. It was a beautiful day and we sat by the window. One unique feature: pocket doors in the stall of the ladies' room!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered salad which was good but took awhile to get then a couple of minutes later the dinner was brought out.One of us had a seafood special which was bland. The other dinner ordered, lamb shank,was also bland.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat in the dining room. Great atmosphere of a country inn. Relaxed. Very acomadating in making any changes to menu choices, no onions, no olives, a different vegetable. The large salad feed 4, Bread outstanding, potato skin with pulled pork perfect size one for all 4 and delicious, would definitely recommend eating here and will be back for dinner! Price above was before coupon.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and welcoming! The food was excellent. The service was great! You can enjoy your meal either on the porch, the tavern, or the dining room. All three are delightful!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their front porch on a nice night is GREAT! Service is always good and food is a fair price. The martinis are a great price.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_28093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fullerton Inn

40 The Common
Chester, VT 05143
Phone: (866) 884-8578
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fullerton Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top