Close
Fullerton Inn is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always great and the meals are reasonably priced. We always eat in the bar because of it's cozy atmosphere (fireplace in winter) and on the porch in summer.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly staff lovely Vermont Inn.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there. It was nice to sit by the fire. It seemed like we were interrupted quite a bit ,maybe more than usual with questions about the food drinks, etc.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love the salads, and the chef was very cooperative in customizing both the salad and the entrée for my companion.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic. Great service.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_28093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fullerton Inn

40 The Common
Chester, VT 05143
Phone: (866) 884-8578
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fullerton Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's