Close
Fursty's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my food to go. Server was very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff and nice place , some items kinda small serving but otherwise all good .
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were extremely busy with 2 Birthday parties and the service was a little slow. I was with another large group from Dance Elite.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fursty's use to be in my hometown! So I drive to Reidsville a few times a year to just eat there! GREAT!!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good value.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet was excellent--salad bar looked and tasted great. Pizza and dessert were fresh and warm.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, orders are correct and the restaurant is very nice and clean. The employees are very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was great!!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the salad bar is always the very best and so fresh!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The buffalo wrap had hardly any buffalo sauce on it at all. Other than that, food was good.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_60002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fursty's Restaurant

1409 Freeway Drive
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: (336) 342-7771
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fursty's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's