Close
Fursty's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped here on my way to a funeral. It was the sunshine in my day. Nadia was a very attentive server. The buffet had a lot of choices
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped here on my way to a funeral. It was the sunshine in my day. Nadia was a very attentive server. The buffet had a lot of choices
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped here on my way to a funeral. It was the sunshine in my day. Nadia was a very attentive server. The buffet had a lot of choices
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got the buffet. The pizzas were not hot if you didn’t get them right away. The types of pizza were limited. Great salad bar!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except had to wait for Pizza to be available on buffet. Salad is terrific!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except had to wait for Pizza to be available on buffet. Salad is terrific!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good . The wait staff is very good . All in all a very nice experience .
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my food to go. Server was very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff and nice place , some items kinda small serving but otherwise all good .
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were extremely busy with 2 Birthday parties and the service was a little slow. I was with another large group from Dance Elite.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_60002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fursty's Restaurant

1409 Freeway Drive
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: (336) 342-7771
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fursty's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's