Close
Fursty's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could only use 1 $5 restaurant.com certificate. I had 4 totaling $20. I also had a $25 restaurant card. Said I could only use it if it said furstys
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE Fursty’s pizza!!!! I live in Greensboro, NC... and I drive to Reidsville specifically for FURSTY’s!!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very casual inexpensive pizza spot. Great salad bar. Lunch pizza buffer M-F. Plenty of other items on the menu besides pizza, including sandwiches and pasta dishes. The garlic cheese bread is awesome.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad bar was the cleanest I’ve ever seen. Made me want to eat a salad.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped here on my way to a funeral. It was the sunshine in my day. Nadia was a very attentive server. The buffet had a lot of choices
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped here on my way to a funeral. It was the sunshine in my day. Nadia was a very attentive server. The buffet had a lot of choices
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped here on my way to a funeral. It was the sunshine in my day. Nadia was a very attentive server. The buffet had a lot of choices
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got the buffet. The pizzas were not hot if you didn’t get them right away. The types of pizza were limited. Great salad bar!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except had to wait for Pizza to be available on buffet. Salad is terrific!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except had to wait for Pizza to be available on buffet. Salad is terrific!
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_60002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fursty's Restaurant

1409 Freeway Drive
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: (336) 342-7771
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fursty's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top