Close
Fuzzy's Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size portion for pricegood taste
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best place ever
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people to chat with when waiting for my food
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people. kind and warm. food was awesome. it's a place to get a quick bite, not fine dining. prices are great. if i'm ever in the area again i'll definitely head back :)
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a location more for take out. It's pretty quick + there aren't long lines. The food is good + you get pretty good portions. Everything is freshly prepared the way you ask.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLT chicen sub was awesome !
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even at regular menu prices, there are many amazing deals. The smoothies are absolutely delicious. french fry and homefries orders are huge. flavored coffees also a tasty treat. friendly owner operated.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a good portion for what you the price.It's quick. It's good more for takeout. there's not a lot of room to sit down and eat. I like going there as the food is good
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had take out and the food was good.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are a good portion size and fixed in a timely fashion. The service is good.
Date published: 2014-08-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_170695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fuzzy's Cafe

100 Main Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 353-7890
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuzzy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's