Close
Gaetano's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dined in once before and although the food was good the server got our order wrong. My second experience was take out and that was excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were surprised by our server with a free Tiramisu for our wedding anniversary!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best German meal I've had in a decade. Authentic recipes, excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, authentic Italian food!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the dinner did not come with a salad and I did not get the thick home made noodles that I ordered. It came with the thin standard noodles. The waitress was slow and stingy with the complimentary bread. She didn't take our plates when we were done. I was being generous with a $6.00 tip. Overall the food was good but the portion was small.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service the waiter gave us was lacking care and urgency. He had 5 tables, 3 of those tables had 2 customers.,
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_220826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Restaurant

3760 Tejon St
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 455-9852
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's