Close
Gaetano's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were great. The was OK a bit slow.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaetanos was decorated very festively for Halloween. The service was good and the food delicious. Our family enjoyed celebrating our daughters birthday there. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people!!!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent - Penne Pesto Pasta with Chicken and Claims Oleo. Both my wife and I were very happy with our meals.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sauce is incredible and the bread so good and fresh! Best sausage and pesto I can remember! I plan to go back regularly.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dined in once before and although the food was good the server got our order wrong. My second experience was take out and that was excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were surprised by our server with a free Tiramisu for our wedding anniversary!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best German meal I've had in a decade. Authentic recipes, excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_220826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Restaurant

3760 Tejon St
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 455-9852
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's