Close
Gaetano's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food. The best Italian in the Vegas Valley!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent family owned restaurant that makes you feel at home with superb food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere, the best service. Great music. The food and presentation was terrific!!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is fantastic. The staff are so kind & helpful. The food is just delicious.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly,food is hot and fresh and tasty. We paid 25% tips for all.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaetano’s Italian Restaurant has the best authentic recipes on their menu! Nick always greets us like part of the family! This is our favorite Italian restaurant in Las Vegas!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over priced for what you get in the quality of the food.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would not go back because of the horrendous parking situation. Too many eateries in such a small center. I use a cane and walking is difficult.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive for the food served. The food is nothing to brag about.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleasant and professional staff with quality food at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's