Close
Gaetano's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been regular customers for years. It was the first restaurant we went to after the COVID-19 dining restrictions were lifted.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best dining experiences in my life. Pleasant waiters and owner. 3 types of warm bread. Stuffed salmon special was fantastic. Salad and dessert were excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaetano's has very good food and a nice atmosphere. It is a little bit pricey, in my opinion. Everything is a la carte.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service and a wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Arthur was outstanding. My meat special was very tough and the arugula very salty.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Arthur was outstanding. My meat special was very tough and the arugula very salty.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Arthur was outstanding. My meat special was very tough and the arugula very salty.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Always a ton of specials. Nice variety. Great wine list. And Nick is a master mixologist.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, good menu selections, very tasty food. Very pricey also.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers were congenial and attentive, better than most restaurants we have been to recently.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top