Close
Gaetano's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1306.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was hot and serviced very nicely.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with an elegant atmosphere and very friendly attentive service.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently had eye surgery and expected to sit in the corner and hide or eat with sunglasses but instead the hostess it was our anniversary and my husband insisted we visit a high end Italian restaurant on our vacation and the hostess treated me like a QUEEN and mde me feel so welcome and seated me looking out at the restaurant area and take off my glasses and no waiter or other staff member blinked or said anything. There is no way I can say thanks enough!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was seated at the bar area since I was alone dining.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the best servers in town.
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_705, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's