Close
Gaetano's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Would love to have a 40 or 50 dollar amount.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Would love to have a 40 or 50 dollar amount.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are repeat customers. The food is always delicious and there is a wide variety of items. The service is always very good. The owner is often there, stopping by to check on things.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, and the waitstaff is the best in town. Last night, we had Nicholas, who was attentive without being overbearing, and we received everything we needed before we realized we needed it, and without having to ask.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't know how much we were charged because our son paid for the meal and tip so we let him use our certificate. Whatever it cost, it was MORE THAN WORTH IT!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't know how much we were charged because our son paid for the meal and tip so we let him use our certificate. Whatever it cost, it was MORE THAN WORTH IT!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is always excellent. andy our server was very helpful. seems like we got a senior discount.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party thought their entrees were delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party thought their entrees were delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party thought their entrees were delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_824, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's