Close
Gaetano's Tavern on Main is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1675.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Host and waitress were very cordial and helpful. Italian food was delicious and as I always insist, "hot" temperature wise.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar, great service from Jessica,comfortable, friendly and good value. Even without the Rest.com certificate.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have eaten at Gaetano`s several times before and it has been a very pleasant experience.This time, the whole belly clams were tiny and the portions were small as well.We had our ketchup brought out to us at the end of the meal after making 2 requests for it prior.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just ok, although one in the party did have some stomach distress a bit later in the evening that was attributed to the food.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and waitstaff are fabulous! We come here often and the waitresses and owners always make us feel at home. They always have a special seat for my 90 year old father too!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly. Food is fresh and delicious. Never a problem to substitute or change how a dish is prepared.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!! Very accommodating!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, I believe her name is Jessica is always very nice & attentive! Our dinners were very good!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Jill is always so friendly. Nice evening catching up with friends.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burgers
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_41515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Tavern on Main

38-40 N. Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 294-1114
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Tavern on Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's