Close
Gaetano's Tavern on Main is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1629.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food drink and the service is good keno is a plus
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently very good
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terry was awesome.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dissapointed
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One waitress was very rude, others are NOT friendly, their menu is way over priced. You'd thing you're getting a bargain? thing again
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was good plus we got to sit by the window which was nice.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was absolutely excellent. Huge portion of food as well! Really great experience!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat on the bar side. Not too loud, even with games on the TVs. Good atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very mediocre experience — felt the restaurant needed some focus with the menu, food was mildly overpriced and bar was nothing I’d come back for.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were waited on promptly, but after serving us, our waitress disappeared. She finally came back and cleared the table, but disappeared while we were waiting to order coffee and after bringing it she vanished again. I had to hunt her down for the check because we wanted to leave.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1022, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_41515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Tavern on Main

38-40 N. Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 294-1114
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Tavern on Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's