Close
Galati's Hideaway is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions are quite bigEasily get a second meal or lunch tmw for each entree
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, portions, and prices are wonderful but our sauces were very soupy tonight. Love the background music and the ability to talk at our table without having to shout.’
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. We were so happy with the quality of our food, everything exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent waitress named Denise. Love the generous portions and pricing.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not an overcrowded place. Usually no wait. They make a good pizza. Service is always very good. Quiet dining room for a date or family or sit in the bar that is a little louder with multiple TVs.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love your food and the generous portions but it was obvious our waitress was being trained. Bread was also tough.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love your food and the generous portions but it was obvious our waitress was being trained. Bread was also tough.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such generous portions! Such delicious portions! Such great service! Ashley was a very friendly and attentive server
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress—-wonderful tasting food and generous in portion size. Just wish the bread was better in taste- maybe crusty. Love the pictures on the wall and fresh flowers on the table.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent! The marinara sauce is Amazing!!
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_34034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Galati's Hideaway

800 Feinberg Court
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 516-3663
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Galati's Hideaway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's