Close
Galati's Hideaway is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 817.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salad had way too many spines in it. The order of cheesy garlic bread had absolutely no garlic taste to it, was such a small portion for $4.95. The bread that came with the meal, which isn't listed on the menu was much better. The manicotti was ok. The shells weren't stuffed like I've had at other Italian restaurants and I'm Italian and picky. I definitely wouldn't eat here again and wouldn't recommend anyone else to do so either!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the wait staff and other staff are always so pleasant and asking if we need anything. Just darn nice folks work there
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good. Attentive and prompt.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always pleasant the atmosphere is nice
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very pleasant, accommodating and the food is good.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such friendly people, from the waitstaff to the bartenders, always feel welcome and special
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’ve been a popular restaurant in Cary for a lot of years. Their new location (relatively) is convenient and has more than ample parking.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions are quite bigEasily get a second meal or lunch tmw for each entree
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, portions, and prices are wonderful but our sauces were very soupy tonight. Love the background music and the ability to talk at our table without having to shout.’
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. We were so happy with the quality of our food, everything exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_34034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Galati's Hideaway

800 Feinberg Court
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 516-3663
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Galati's Hideaway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top