Galati's Hideaway is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 719.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baked mostacoli was delicious as well as generous in size—I have another meal! My husband’s fried chicken was good, and crispy. We appreciated the warm bread and bowl sized soups! Prices are competitive. We had a great waitress named Mattie.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff! Excellent pizza!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch. Food and service was excellent!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful waiter, good food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Great Service, Clean.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WAITRESS
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service, excellent food.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was unpleasant. The order was wrong. The replacement pasta was not tender. I just gave up and ate it. I usually enjoy Galati's.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent; Never ever had a bad wait person nor a just so meal. Every thing is great. Even the patrons are friendly to strangers. Great place, excellent food and waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good service bad food
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_34034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Galati's Hideaway

800 Feinberg Court
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 516-3663
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Galati's Hideaway Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's