Close
Galati's Hideaway is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 744.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not an overcrowded place. Usually no wait. They make a good pizza. Service is always very good. Quiet dining room for a date or family or sit in the bar that is a little louder with multiple TVs.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love your food and the generous portions but it was obvious our waitress was being trained. Bread was also tough.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love your food and the generous portions but it was obvious our waitress was being trained. Bread was also tough.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such generous portions! Such delicious portions! Such great service! Ashley was a very friendly and attentive server
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress—-wonderful tasting food and generous in portion size. Just wish the bread was better in taste- maybe crusty. Love the pictures on the wall and fresh flowers on the table.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent! The marinara sauce is Amazing!!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions are generous and quite tasty; our waitress was very good. Even though it was Griday night dinner time, we had no problem being dotted. Just wish the bread was crusty and their was a wine available without sulfates.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Service, Food was freshly made and wonderful. 'great atmosphere, so many friendly people.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ample basket of bread and entrees were very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baked mostacoli was delicious as well as generous in size—I have another meal! My husband’s fried chicken was good, and crispy. We appreciated the warm bread and bowl sized soups! Prices are competitive. We had a great waitress named Mattie.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_34034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Galati's Hideaway

800 Feinberg Court
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 516-3663
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Galati's Hideaway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's