Close
Galati's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 674.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_34034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Galati's Pizza & Pasta

800 Feinberg Court
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 516-3663
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Galati's has been proudly serving traditional recipes made with all fresh ingredients to customers in Cary, IL for 12 years. We are known for our generous portions of home cooked Italian specialties and great service. We offer nightly dinner specials including all-you-can-eat ribs every Monday for $13.95. We have an extensive wine list to complement your meal. We can also cater your special event. We work with you to develop a menu to meet your needs whether it's a graduation party or corporate luncheon.

Read More
Galati's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 674.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_34034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Galati's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's